Communicating to various audiences

Never before have there been so many distinct audiences to address. TinyVox applies to every single one of them. It is a challenge welcoming each one individually to the movement.

I have the bandwidth to create infographics, and I have a stockpile of value articulations that I ought to deploy. I do not really have the bandwidth to make PowerPoint documents and I barely have the bandwidth to create press releases and circulate them.

I want to communicate directly on YouTube to these various audiences. However, YouTube is so vast and I wonder how I could get such videos to break through the noise short of spending on advertising there.

Search engine optimization has allure because it is free and depends on targeting keyword phrases and creating engagement for individuals who are searching that phrase. Millions of people are searching on relevant concepts each day, and perhaps coming up short because nothing exists to match the capabilities of Tinyvox.

Individuals want to do things, and don’t know how, and therefore go on a search mission. To conquer a search term thoroughly, perhaps you should go to the basics and begin with a proverbial “white sheet of paper”. Suddenly, I think I have a project to undertake – to ensure that human beings searching for an upgrade to their existing communications and notetaking will find Tinyvox.

About tinyvox

The Social Tape Deck
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

